(951) 506-1040 Appointment

Testimonials & Reviews
Renuance Cosmetic Surgery Center

Renuance Cosmetic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renuance Cosmetic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

"I wish I could give Renuance Cosmetic Surgery Center a 10 star vs. a 5 star because they are truly AMAZING. My experience with Dr. Eichenberg, Angelica, Vinny, Jacob, Shannon and the ENTIRE staff, was a remarkable experience. Every time I walked through their doors, they treated me with the utmost care and took the time to access my needs, questions, and truly made me feel like a valued patient of theirs."

Sarah K. - Submitted 01/22/21

I love this place! Dr. Ford did an awesome job. Vinny is awesome, everyone there is fantastic! The entire staff is amazing. I have tried other establishments, however, this place is by far the best.

Amy W. - Submitted 02/22/21

" I had a breast augmentation procedure conducted by the one and only (& THE BEST) Dr. Eichenberg, and I couldn't be more thrilled with my results. I cannot emphasize enough how incredible of a doctor he is and the staff that works alongside of him. I have been referring numerous friends and family members to Renuance because of how astounding of a team they are...& I won't stop referring :)!! Thank you, Dr. Eichenberg and the Renuance team for such a wonderful experience. I cannot wait to come back to you all in the near future! XO"

Sarah K. - Submitted 01/22/21

Dr. Eichenberg made me feel so comfortable, especially right before surgery. I appreciate him taking the time to explain the process, and reassure me that I was in great hands. Angelica was also very patient, kind and made me feel comfortable asking any questions.

Karma M. - Submitted 02/21/21

Dr. Ford was amazing! She listened to what I wanted, helped guide me to select what breast size would be perfect for me, and performed amazing surgery with no complications. I am so pleased with her work!

Kiki R. - Submitted 02/21/21

Dr. Ford and the staff is amazing! From the moment I walked into the door, I felt safe and taken care of. Dr. Ford's bedside manner is above the rest and she has a knack at making you feel important AND beautiful. Renuance came as a recommendation to me by a friend and Ill be the first person to forward on the referral as well.

Alysa M. - Submitted 01/14/21

Dr. Rachel Ford is an amazing surgeon! I had silicone implants that I wanted removed. She answered all my questions and concerns. She removed them without complications and I have tiny 1" or so scars that are healing beautifully. I had the best experience! I can't say enough how much I appreciate Dr Ford. The entire staff was professional and calmed my nerves on surgery day. Thank you !

Cynthia M. - Submitted 11/20/20

Dr. Ford is a loving caring doctor and her work is amazing. The single best thing is how tight my abdomen is and how perfect my breasts look on my tiny body. I am soo thrilled with the results!

Kristen M. - Submitted 10/28/20

The doctor, nurses and surgical staff were great! Very pleased with the treatment and customer service. Additionally, I love the work done on my stomach. My tummy tuck looks fantastic and the results were better then expected.

Julia M. - Submitted 06/29/20

Great experience. Dr. Ford is the best surgeon I have ever had!!!

Teresa R. - Submitted 03/14/20

Great, as always!

Ellie T. - Submitted 03/07/20

arrow
arrow

Discover the difference that beauty can make in your life with a treatment at Renuance. Our award-winning plastic surgeons are dedicated to your care and look forward to treating you. Schedule your consultation today and experience the positive transformation of Renuance.

24687 Monroe Ave, Murrieta, CA 92562